top of page

Our Team

We believe that an organization's staff and leadership should mirror the community it serves. The lived experiences our team shares with our participants position them well to understand their needs and cultural perspectives. 

Board Members

Group Picture (1).jpg

Lillian Gray - Chair

Texas Mutual Insurance Agency

Justin Rosas - Immediate Past Chair

Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe, LLP

Jackie Padgett - Chair Elect


Anais Cruz - Secretary

Piel Morena Imports

Ashley Aoshima - Treasurer

Brooke Goggans - Member at Large

Mosaic Strategy Partners

Damián Pantoja - Member

City of Austin

Diana Anzaldua - Member

Contigo Wellness

Austin Trauma Therapy Center

Catalina Berry - Member

East Austin Conservancy

Felicia Peña - Member

The Coca-Cola Company

Leslie Rangel - Member

KTBC Fox 7 Austin

Melissa Darveau - Member

Capital One

Mike Lipsey - Member

Frost Bank

Jasmine Vallejo - Member

bottom of page